Troop 8 - Eagles Nest

The fact that a boy is an Eagle Scout has always carried with it a special significance, not only in Scouting but also as he enters higher education, business or industry, and community service. The award is a performance based achievement whose standards have been well-maintained over the years. Not every boy who joins a Boy Scout troop earns the Eagle Scout rank; only about 5 percent of all Boy Scouts do so. This represents more than 2 million Boy Scouts who have earned the rank since 1912. Nevertheless, the goals of Scouting—citizenship training, character development, and personal fitness—remain important for all Scouts, whether or not they attain the Eagle Scout rank.

Scout Name Year
Dennis Egger 1965
Paul Sorrell 1969
Joseph W. Kloeker 1979
Steve Strain 1979
Bernard W. Wesselman, Jr 1979
Richard B. Bales 1980
John V. Kloeker 1980
Michael Maher 1981
David Wodraska 1981
Mike Berry 1982
Jude T. Kloeker 1982
Dale Strain 1983
Mark Strain 1983
Erich K. Hardebeck 1985
Ronald J. Inabnit 1985
Krawiec, Robert 1985
David M. Miller 1985
Richard J. Pryor 1985
Matthew R. Resing 1985
Gary C. Strain 1989
Doug Miller 1990
Robert Edwards 1993
Mark A. Pryor 1993
Robert A. Tewes 1993
Joseph T. Resing 1994
Jason P. Workman 1994
Rodney Stephens 1997
John W. Crawford 1998
Benjamin Hiatt 1999
Nicholas Hiatt 2001
Jerry Biendenbender 2002
Robert Graydon 2002
Zachary Crawford 2003
Scott Crum 2003
Curtis Haynes 2003
Joseph Rettig 2003
Alex Smith 2003
Jarod Smith 2003
Brandon Cramer 2005
Sam Nicaise 2005
Patrick Ferrell 2008
Thomas Finke 2008
AJ Wodraska 2010
David Abell 2011
Joseph Finke 2011
Clayton Berkemeier 2011
Chris Hartman Jr. 2012
David Finke 2013
Luke Kennison 2013
Austin Wodraska 2014
Sean Gardner 2014
Alec Hall 2015
Flynn Blanchet 2017